Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Thank you

Cllr Marie Morgan was re-elected to represent Winstanley ward at the election held on Thursday, 7th May.

The result can be viewed at the following weblink.

All the results from the local elections held in the Wigan Borough can be viewed here.

Yvonne Fovargue was re-elected to Parliament as MP for Makerfield. The results of the parliamentary elections covering the Wigan Borough can be viewed here.